Board of Directors

Anil Arora
San Francisco, Calif.
Director and former Vice Chairman of Envestnet, Inc.; former Chief Executive of Envestnet | Yodlee. Director since July 2018.
Thomas K. Brown
Dearborn, Mich.
Retired Group Vice President of Global Purchasing at Ford Motor Company (automobile manufacturer). Director since 2013.
Stephen G. Butler
Leawood, Kan.
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of KPMG LLP (national public accounting firm). Director since 2003.
Sean M. Connolly
Chicago, Ill.
President and chief executive officer of Conagra Brands, formerly known as ConAgra Foods, since April 2015. Director since 2015.
Joie A. Gregor
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Retired Managing Director for leadership development of Warburg Pincus, LLC (private equity firm). Director since 2009.
Rajive Johri
Greenwich, Conn.
Former President and Director of First National Bank of Omaha (banking institution). Director since 2009.
Richard H. Lenny
Chicago, Ill.
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Hershey Company (confectionary and snack products). Director since 2009 and non-executive chairman since May 2018.
Melissa Lora
Newport Beach, Calif.
Retired President of Taco Bell International, a part of YUM! Brands, Inc. Director since January 2019.
Ruth Ann Marshall
Fisher Island, Fla.
Retired president of MasterCard® International's Americas division (payments industry). Director since 2007.
Craig P. Omtvedt
Palm Beach, Fla.
Retired Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Fortune Brands, Inc. Director since 2016.
Scott Ostfeld
New York, New York
Partner of JANA Partners LLC and co-portfolio manager of JANA’s engagement strategy. Director since 2019.